Links

Writers

Kathy George – http://dappledwithdew.blogspot.com/

Helena Pastor – http://helenapastor.com

Trent Jamieson – http://www.trentjamieson.com/

Kári Gíslason – http://aremyfeetintheway.blogspot.com

Lee McGowan – http://leemcgowan.wordpress.com

Philip Neilsen – http://www.philipneilsen.org

Alice Slater – http://acageinsearchofabird.wordpress.com/

Publishers

Allen & Unwin – http://www.allenandunwin.com/

Harper Collins – http://www.harpercollins.com.au/

Pan Macmillan – http://www.panmacmillan.com.au

Penguin – http://www.penguin.com.au

Scholastic – http://www.scholastic.com.au/

Text – http://textpublishing.com.au/

Editors

Helena Bond – http://www.helenabond.com

Alien Onion alias Allen & Unwin – http://alienonion.blogspot.com/

Networks

Australian Postgraduate Writers Network – http://www.writingnetwork.edu.au

Queensland Writers Centre – http://www.qwc.asn.au/

Australian Society of Authors – http://www.asauthors.org

Fellowship of Australian Writers – http://www.writers.asn.au/

Brisbane Writers Festival – http://www.brisbanewritersfestival.com.au

Sydney Writers Centre – http://www.sydneywriterscentre.com.au/

Other Resources and Things of Interest

Literary Magazines Australia – http://www.litmags.com.au

Varuna The Writers House –  http://www.varuna.com.au/

GoodReads – http://www.goodreads.com

Writers Digest Best 101 Websites for Writers – http://www.writersdigest.com/101-best-websites-for-writers


Advertisements

One response to “Links

  1. Pingback: “The Internet is our friend” | Fiction Craft

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s